Does Google Keyword Marketing Work? – How Jacki Kellum Ranked Twice on Google’s First Page

seo-header1

In the previous post, I explained how Google found me and began to rank my writing online Here.

write-memoir1b

Out of curiosity, I decided to check how my sites are doing, according to page rank. I searched a very general term “Write Memoir.” Notice on the above image that out of 16,400,000 results, I ranked #6 and #7 on Google’s First Page:

Reader’s Digest was ranked twice as numbers 1 and 2, and a Dummies publication got the third top ranking.

write-memoir1

Beneath the Dummies in ranking, a celebrity’s memoir was ranked 4th.

write-memoir2

Jacki Kellum was ranked 6th and 7th. [out of 16, 400,000 possibilities].

write-memoir3

The Huffington Post ranked last on the FIRST PAGE, and the Huffington Post is a huge entity. It was purchased by AOL.

When I am advising you to use Google’s Keyword Search, I am giving you some of the best advice that you will ever get. As I said before, I am trying to get an Ebook together to help you use Google’s Keywords, and on my previous post, I give you several tips to get your started.

©Jacki Kellum July 30, 2016

 

Leave a Reply

