Let’s Brush Up on Grammar & Style – Free University Course

logo

English Grammar and Style – The University of Queensland in Australia
Course Ends September 18, 2016 .
You can still register for English Grammar and Style Here

I have a master’s degree in English, and I pay for the services of the online editing service Grammarly. Each week, I get a report card from Grammarly, and I am told that I write more than 99% of the other Grammarly users. Yet, I still feel that my grammar skills need to be improved.

https://www.grammarly.com/review

Tonight, I am beginning a free, online course from the University of Queensland in Australia, and I hope that I’ll finally figure out where to use commas and where not to use them. You might like to participate in this course, too. In my opinion, some of these courses are valuable just to hear other peoples’ accents.

Leave a Reply

