Readers, Please Help Me Begin A Bank of Beautiful Descriptive Writing – Help Me Write This Post!

Pencil, Sharpener, Notebook, Paper, Education, Office

Readers, I am inviting you to help me create a bank of beautifully written description. As I have said before, I love the first line of Natalie Babbit’s Tuck Everlasting. Please share with me your favorite descriptive writing passages, and I’ll create a bank on my menu bar. This will be a place that all of us can go to exalt in some of the best-written passages of description.

You can either share in the comments section below or you can email me. I also teach children, and I won’t post anything that is obscene.

©Jacki Kellum July 22, 2016

Leave a Reply

