Outstanding Free Guide to Photoshop from Hubspot

Here.photoshop-1065296_640

Photoshop is one of my best friends. Although I also make use of several free image editing programs [primarily so that I can share tips with people who do not want to invest in Photoshop; yet, for some projects, nothing works as well for me as Photoshop. I use the program several times everyday.

One of the best tips that I can share is that anyone can lease Photoshop for $10 per month. That is one of the best bargains that I have found.

Another great tip is that I have discovered an excellent set of tutorials  by Hubspot to help the Photoshop novice get started. Here

I’ll try to work through the tutorials and share ways that I have used each tip.

Leave a Reply

