How to Find Just the Right Poem

poemhunter

poemhunter.com

When I was assigned the task of finding my favorite poem to share, I wanted to give up immediately. That pool is deep and wide, and I have not drunk from it for quite some time.

Fortunately, I stumbled upon poemhunter.com  You can search for poems about virtually any subject matter, and the selections are good.

You don’t have to join or give the site your email address. You can just use their vault of treasures freely and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

